Chip MacGregor

December 5, 2013


Big news: Mindy Starns Clark will be the featured guest on the talk show Lifestyle Magazine this Thursday, Dec. 5th, 2013 (tomorrow!). The episode will feature a lively and humorous discussion between Mindy and hosts Mike and Gayle Tucker about her bestselling book The House That Cleans Itself. The show will air at 10:30am Pacific Time (11:30 am MT, 12:30 pm CT, and 1:30 pm ET) on TBN.  You may also be able to view it on alternate stations and times, depending on your location, as well as via webcast, satellite, radio, or your mobile device. Visit Mindy’s blog,, for links and more info about all of the various ways you can tune in.

Share :

Leave a Reply